Ventana Canyon Golf & Racquet Club

6200 North Clubhouse Lane Tucson, Arizona   85750
Main Business: (520) 577-1400
Toll Free: (800) 828-5701

George White
CEO and General Manager
gwhite@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
Andrea Randall
COO and CFO
arandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
Michelle K. Smith 
Member Sales Manager
mksmith@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
Chris Sabala
Director of Sales & Marketing
csabala@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com 
Bob O'Brian
Director of Golf
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com 
Patrick McNew
Head Golf Professional
pmcnew@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com 
Wally Dowe
Director of Golf Course Maintenance
ventanacanyon1@qwestoffice.net
Dan Celentano
Director of Hotel  Operations
dcelentano@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com 
Clayton Robideau
Clubhouse Manager
crobideau@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Issa Moussa
Executive Chef
imoussa@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
          

Christine Baker-Perry
Activities Director
cbaker@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
Emily Randall Bloom
Director of Catering & Banquets / Corporate Events
erandall@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com

Andrea Kaplan
Alliance Business Manager
akaplan@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
 Arlene Corey
Concierge, Les Clefs d'Or
acorey@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com



Membership Inquiry

Find your home away from home here at Ventana Canyon Golf & Racquet Club. Come join our Ventana Family for the experience and for a lifetime!
 
If you would like to learn more about membership opportunities please complete the form below.






We look forward to following up with you soon!

* Denotes Required Field

Can't Read? Click to Generate New Code
Enter the verification code shown above into the text box below