The staff at the Ventana Canyon Golf & Racquet Club is dedicated to providing our guests Tucson's premier golfing experience. Our goal is to treat every guest as if they are a member. 

Enjoy your visit!



         

Director of Golf  
   
  Bob O'Brian, PGA   
bobrian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
Teaching Professionals  
   
  Carl Allen, PGA
2016 PGA Southwest Section Teacher of the Year
Flight Scope Certified
Ping Staff Professional
callen@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Gordon Bennett, PGA
AimPoint Certified
BodiTrak Certified
Putt Doctor Certified
Trackman Level 2 Certified
Wright Balance Professional
Callaway Golf Master Clubfitter
Callaway Staff Professional
gbennett@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Susie Meyers, PGA
Golfweek Top 100 Instructor
Former LPGA Tour player
Author of "Golf From Point A"
susiemeyers@comcast.net
   
 Staff Professionals
 
   
  Kevin Christian, PGA
Titleist Staff Professional
kchristian@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Jesse Crowe, PGA
Member, Association of Golf Merchandisers
TaylorMade Staff Professional
jcrowe@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Kim Griggs, PGA
kgriggs@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Rick Sample, PGA
rsample@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Matt Coyle, Assistant Professional
Callaway Staff Professional
mcoyle@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Nick Latta, Assistant Professional
nlatta@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Zack Phillips, Assistant Professional
Srixon Staff Professional
zphillips@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com
   
  Eva Vargas, Assistant Professional
evargas@thelodgeatventanacanyon.com